Scroll to content
Sunny Bank Primary School

Sunny BankPrimary School

Change Language
Search

Term Dates

 

 

Academic Year 2022-2023

 

 

Term 2 - 37 days

Start: Monday 31st October 2022   Finish: Tuesday 20th December 2022

 

Term 3 - 29 days

Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2023   Finish: Friday 10th February 2023

 

Term 4 - 30 days

Start: Monday 20th February 2023   Finish: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Term 5 - 30 days

Start: Monday 17th April 2023   Finish: Friday 26th May 2023

 

Term 6 - 34 days

Start: Monday 5th June 2023   Finish: Thursday 20th July 2023

 

 

In addition, School Closed to Pupils:

May Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

 

 

 

 

 

Get in Touch