Scroll to content
Sunny Bank Primary School

Sunny BankPrimary School

Change Language
Search

Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

 

 

Term 5 - 29 days

Start: Monday 19th April 2021   Finish: Friday 28th May 2021

 

Term 6 - 34 days

Start: Monday 7th June 2021   Finish: Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

 

In addition, School Closed to Pupils:

May Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Year 2021-2022

 

 

Term 1 - 33 days

Start: Wednesday 1st September 2021   Finish: Friday 15th October 2021

 

Term 2 - 35 days

Start: Monday 1st November 2021   Finish: 17th December 2021

 

Term 3 - 29 days

Start: Tuesday 4th January 2022   Finish: Friday 11th February 2022

 

Term 4 - 30 days

Start: Monday 21st February 2022   Finish: Friday 1st April 2022

 

Term 5 - 28 days

Start: Tuesday 19th April 2022   Finish: Friday 27th May 2022

 

Term 6 - 35 days

Start: Monday 6th June 2022   Finish: Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

In addition, School Closed to Pupils:

Inset Day - Tuesday 31st August 2021

May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

 

 

 

 

 

Get in Touch